Monday, April 27, 2009
The Reverse Reach-Around
Apparently there's a rule in the NBA rulebook that states that if you let Tim Duncan grab your right buttcheek, you will get called for a foul.
At least, that's my take after Dirk immediately got called for foul 1 in game 4 after the situation pictured above.
Keep in mind that Dirk (understandably) argued the call and got T'd up immediately after, though I'm thinking this was all a ruse so Dirk could call attention to the whistle-happy ref while he picked the wedgie out of his crack.
In summary: this was kind of gross. Watch the hands, Tim.